You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Mango Lipstick

in #freewrite6 years ago

howdy @byn! I've never been in a situation like this one before so I can't really relate personally but it was so well written that I thought I was there! I don't know how you do that but it's a wonderful gift!

Sort:  

Your comments are so amazingly encouraging. You bring a smile to my face every single day and I look forward to seeing if you liked something I wrote or not! :) Thank you for the support.

haha! you've never written anything that I didn't like! I loved what you wrote about the old crazy people but I didn't know if I should have found it so funny because it was also sad. lol. that right there's kinda funny, you putting us in an awkward position! ha! but maybe no one else felt that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53