You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pie~ Day 148 Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Where in the world where did that video come from? Why is this da best?
.

That grows in the ground.
That puts roots down...
Don't ever forget sweetness will take you a long, long, long way in life.

Sort:  

jacobts jAcΩb ⍡$ tweeted @ 17 Mar 2018 - 16:43 UTC

.
That grows in the ground.
That puts roots down...
Don't ever forget sweetness will take you a long, long, long wa… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Oh, I filmed it in a game called Rift in a dimension (world) I made there when playing the game. That was one of my avatars..... :D low level one

and now I wish I had twitter. Thank you so much for liking my story :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51