You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 29: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: great-grandpa's nose

in #freewrite7 years ago

To be honest, I don't mind if there is no prize in this freewrite challenge. I just love being part of freewrite community and share my write-up. It actually improves my writing, as thoughts and stories are running in my head in 5 minutes. It is already an accomplishment to create a story in a short 5 minutes! I am glad to be part of this community. Thank you @mariannewest for introducing this to us, and it became a daily routine for me. I never knew freewrite until I found about it from @bloghound. What I am hoping is there would be support for freewrite community from whales or curators. More power to us freewriters.

Sort:  

@iyanpol12 I am assuming your name is Iyan? Thank you so much!!! This means so much to me1 Love that you are writing with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43