You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Writes Are Fun for Two! Plus Another Chance to Win!

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is what I haven't tried yet. I am yet to understand the mechanics but I will read whenever I am going to join. I am yet to look for someone to be my pair.

I am happy though that freewrite is more challenging. I am unable to take part on some as I only do single freewrite but hopefully, I am able to take the challenges soon. More power to #freewrite community and @freewritehouse.

Sort:  

11 iyanpol12

You are in the drawing!! Thank you so much for your donation!! That is the very first one we received from the freewriter community!! You are getting a big shout out in tomorrow's post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61