Five: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians and freewriters around the world!

It's Day 213 on 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge, and here is my entry for the prompt five. This is actually the continuation of my #freewrite entry here



Source: Pixabay


Then heard a roaring sound and I was shocked!
There are black hawks flown about me.
The lady in black gown assured me nothing will happen.
We entered in a palace covered in darkness.
It looks scary but I have no choice.
I counted my steps as I got in.
One, two, three, four, five.
We reach the certain area.
Then I heard the bell rang.
An indication it's 5 o'clock.
The lady in black gown
took me in a room.
There's a bed with a beautiful lying on it.
She's beautiful.
The lady told me, "she's been asleep for a lot of time".
"So what can I do?" I replied.
"Don't you think she is beautiful?", she said.
"She is very beautiful!" the woman said.
"I am actually astounded!"
"You should do something." She told me.
"What is it?"
Then...

Screenshot_2018-05-21-08-48-24-947_com.android.chrome.png
Created through The Most Dangerous Writing App

5-Minute Freewrite Challenge was organized by @mariannewest. Join by following her and checking the daily prompt. Please follow @freewritehouse as well.



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

Good write up
You make sense
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85