Ducks: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Good Thursday morning lovely Steemians! Time for freewrite again! Yeah, I just heard that the organizer of 5-Minute Freewrite, @mariannewest, would be busy. I gotta check my schedule just in case I have something to help. Meanwhile, the prompt for this day is "ducks".


bird-3056274_960_720.jpg

White tiny cuties
Walking with their butts swaying
They are saying "quack, quack, quack"
But they were no Donald Duck
Not Daisy Duck either
Of Huey, Louie, and Dewey
They were cute ducks passing by
And crossing the street
They have a leader
Someone who is at the forefront
And leading the beautiful whity ducks
Then there goes another set
There is also a leader
But those following were tiny ducks
Can we call them ducklet?
I am not sure. Lol
But those are baby ducks
They are following their loving mother
It's cool to see the mom
Very loving to her babies
Then I saw these ducks formed a line
They were so cool
They jump and floats at the pond
Like they were on an inflatable
It's pretty to take pictures of them
And the baby ducks swam over
They are still following their mom.
These are some of the lovely creatures by God.


EVerybody are invited to join he freewrite community. If you want to improve your freewrite and make it more challenging, use this app http://www.themostdangerouswritingapp.com/write.html. You can set your time in 5 minutes, and continue typing as if you stopped for 3 seconds, everything you had written would be deleted.

jv.jpg


@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

U5dr9Mo6KkYcGgXWjPJj4djBXj35kg4_1680x8400.jpg


Photo Credits:
Pixabay/balouriarajesh (as the owner)
https://pixabay.com/en/bird-water-wildlife-nature-duck-3056274/

Screenshot is my write-up on themostdangerouswritingapp.com

Banner was created by @iwrite.

Sort:  

Soft and fluffy ducks... Just like dogs Lol haha

Awesome #freewrite! Using the Most Dangerous Writing App is absolutely terrifying for me. I couldn't imagine doing a #freewrite and losing my content if my mind went blank for a few seconds! Props to you and I'll be on the lookout for more of your content =)

Quack Quack I remember my shots about it but sadly I lost the photos...nice good one with a smile @iyanpol12

My daughter was just singing in bulol words, "may tatlong bibe" :D Nice one, Iyan!

I remember the song 'tatlong bibe'

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

I love freewrite and the photo from pixabay choosen awesome one buddy

What a happy making poem! Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00