My Freewrite (Rule): My girl stops being a child

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)




regla.png

The announcement for the freewrite announced for June 3 is a phrase that particularly in the month of May caused me a lot of shock, amazement and even some fear.

In my country menstruation is also called a rule, it is common to hear women say, I have the rule.

Anyway, the point is, to hear that phrase, did not cause me more impression, until I heard it from my 10-year-old daughter. Imagine my face, my big eyes, out of orbit, my skin pale, pale ... Yes my girl, my baby, at her age, is already developing. A wheel of images passed in an instant. Images of her in my arms and many others that I had not yet lived.

Ready!!! The adolescence arrived, with the rule the discussions will also come for the clothes, the exits, the lovers, for the search of their own identity.

Well, her aunts have already given her two packs of sanitary napkins, and to this day, I think I have explained the process she is going through and that she will live from now on. As a mother, I hope not to make a mistake and help you as best I can.

I invite you to start this adventure (Here)

nuevo diseño del freewrite..jpg
Design of my daughter Luz Borges in @fabielblanchard



3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png

Follow us @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Thanks @provenezuela


Use the #entropy. A community that supports content in Spanish promoting quality content.
entropia.jpg

@entropia

redfish league.jpg
Únete a Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. (Aquí)

Sort:  

Congratulations @isgledysduarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57