My Freewrite: Prompt: Earphones

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)


auriculares.png

The afternoon began to fall ... and along with the sun about to sleep, you feel the breeze that comes to cool the atmosphere. Ufff ... yes, finally it feels a pleasant climate.

A climate to sit under the mango bush that my mom has, and eat and eat mangoes ... likewise I did not think twice, we managed my girl and I, pack my Canaima and cross my fingers to work on the internet, a few favors for my girl's paternal grandmother and read the freewrites of the day.

With that in mind we left my house to my mom's. And with a little luck some of my brother's earphones will work to test Discord, I do not know how to handle it but I learn fast.


IMG_20190604_185815.jpg

If you have any advice they will be well received, I am all eyes to read them.


Your free to start today:(Aquí)

nuevo diseño del freewrite..jpg
Luz Borges Design in @fabielblanchard


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Follow @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela

redfish league.jpg
Únete a Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. (Aquí)

Sort:  

Hi!
I have thoroughly enjoyed your freewrites.
I love that you share your day by using the free write prompts.
And in 2 languages! Very impressive.

Hello thank you very much. Your words give me a lot of encouragement and desire to continue learning and improving myself.

They look like one very fancy set of headphones!
It’s the promptest of prompt delivery teams here with the challenge for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-593-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-carnation

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Don't look at me for help with discord! I haven't been able to figure it out at all! Maybe you will help me.
Nice freewrite, and thank you so much for supporting mine.

Very nice ... the rhythm of your life comes through in your writing very well ... I could almost feel that cool breeze coming through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85