My Freewrite: Perfect Nanny

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)


Every day is a gift from heaven, simply because we are still alive. And the blessing increases when those we love awoke at our side to enjoy another wonderful day.

Why do I say this?


Well, for me, the perfect nanny is my mom, I'm blessed to have her by my side (and we're literally neighbors, I've always counted on her and she's the first to oppose to leave the girls with someone else.

My daughters adore them, so much so their first granddaughter (my daughter Luz @fabielblanchard) she started calling him mama Amor (love) and since then, eleven years, she is known by that name in my whole community.


I feel that the love that grandmothers give our children is special and children who have the opportunity to live and enjoy their grandparents, are happier children. Yes they spoil you too, but listen, that is their mission to love them and to consent them, ours as parents is to correct, love and guide.


Let's thank God for those perfect grandparents that we have at home, and if they are not there, let's give thanks because they gave their best with us.


I invite you to start this adventure: (Here)

nuevo diseño del freewrite..jpg
Design of my daughter Luz Borges in @fabielblanchard



3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Follow us @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Thanks @provenezuela


Use the #entropy. A community that supports content in Spanish promoting quality content.
entropia.jpg

@entropia

redfish league.jpg
Únete a Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. (Aquí)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50