Freewrite: Sun don't shine anymore

in #freewrite5 years ago


awry.png


divisorlisto.png


I had awry ideas in my head
Erroneously draw a future for both
A house that was filled with laughter
A music that would not stop sounding
A sun that would not stop shining.
The cloud settled in front of you
Already your rays do not illuminate my face.
Your breeze does not caress my hair
Now the rain is sliding on my cheeks
And a shy smile looms
Just so there are no more witnesses
Than you and me in this goodbye.



divisorlisto.png


Be part of this adventure:
freewrite.jpg
(Here)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela


Usa el #entropia. Una comunidad que apoya el contenido en español promoviendo el contenido de calidad.
entropia.jpg
redfish league.jpg
Únete a Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. (Aquí)

Sort:  

Haunting! I especiallyh love these lines:
The cloud settled in front of you....
Now the rain is sliding on my cheeks
And a shy smile looms

That is beautiful! wow.
Here is Tuesday’s encouragement from @freewritehouse . PLEASE write us all another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-641-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-swirls-of-cigarette-smoke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71