Freewrite: Rosa de Piedra/Stone Rose

in #freewrite5 years ago


stonerose.png


divisorlisto.png


Tus palabras son agujas filosas
Se clavan en mis pensamientos
Y viajan hasta mi corazón
Duele.. ya sus grietas no le dejan latir con fuerza
De pronto el aire no es suficiente
Mis manos están heladas
Una lágrima rueda por mi mejilla.
Cierro mis ojos,
El valor regresa a mi
Repito “Soy más que la suma de mis errores”
“merezco más de lo que me das”
No me convertiré en una Rosa de Piedra
Sin sentimientos para llenarte a ti de alegría
Soy una Rosa, quiere también mis espinas.

divisorlisto.png

Your words are sharp needles
They dig into my thoughts
And they travel to my heart
It hurts ... already its cracks do not let it beat with force
Suddenly the air is not enough
My hands are frozen
A tear rolls down my cheek.
I close my eyes,
The value returns to me
I repeat "I am more than the sum of my mistakes"
"I deserve more than you give me"
I will not become a Stone Rose
No feelings to fill you with joy
I am a Rose, also wants my thorns.


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
weekwndfreewrite.jpg
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-6-2019-single-prompt-option

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela


Usa el #entropia. Una comunidad que apoya el contenido en español promoviendo el contenido de calidad.
entropia.jpg

 

@entropia

redfish league.jpg
Únete a Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. (Aquí)

Sort:  

Congratulations @isgledysduarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hola isgledysduarte,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68