Freewrite: Don't Look at me.

in #freewrite5 years ago


colinaperro de la pradera.png
(Fuente)



divisorlisto.png

At the top of the hill I found myself,
I watch the world goes by,
Some people turn to look.
Their eyes are flames that burn my soul
They point at me,
They want to think for me,
They judge me
I feel like it's the hill of prairie dogs
Preventing an attack,
But, I can not avoid them,
I just want to go to my burrow.



divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-637-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-hill-of-prairie-dogs
divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela


Usa el #entropia. Una comunidad que apoya el contenido en español promoviendo el contenido de calidad.
entropia.jpg

 

@entropia

redfish league.jpg
Únete a Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. (Aquí)

Sort:  

Well done @isgledysduarte, you captured that animal perfectly, and we all feel like that every now an then, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Freewrite, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

We would only have to rescue you by returning you to life. Excellent and heartfelt poetry. Best regards @isgledysduarte.

Burrowing - that's my m.o.!
A conflict avoider.
Thanks for this, and welcome back to freewritehouse after a bit of a break!

Short and precise, I love it.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt

Come in, find rest in one prompt
Write it, just as it come
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-20-2019-single-prompt-option
...
...
Make it count, three prompt in one
Make the passion to wrote burn.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-20-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Have a beautiful weekend
Happy Sunday in advance my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31