You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Early

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

I hope you two at least enjoy it despite the rain. It's a pity you let them direct you two. Maybe you should have written a scenario and have fun acting in your own movie. I once acted in amovie - it was a friend's graduation work, but the advice how to do it I got decaded later: you are the guy you act and the rest of the world doesn't exist at the very moment. Forget yourself or the audience. Act the loving, respectful, dedicated and caring groom. That's for the camera (which adds 6 kilos), behind the scenes you two are just you two.

Sort:  

Oh definitely! It was a fun experience, all things considered. We did pay them to direct us. I kept holding myself back from voicing my own opinions, so that I won't get in the way of their vision. I've experienced being constantly hounded and having my own vision compromised, so I didn't want to risk jeopardizing their production. Everyone was surprised how natural I was, so I guess that's a good sign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33