Sort:  

The good ol' times... Those induction cookers don't come close to fire... haha
Thank you for swinging by @insideoutlet 😊

Haha no, nothing better than a warm apple pie from the wood oven. Induction is much safer though, trying to keep little man away from the oven is a challenge. Haha.

I did buy the induction for the kids because the youngest who was 7 then, likes cooking but then it died on me and I went back to a gas stove and realised how much I miss fire.
And the kids have been reminded over and over again, to never leave the kitchen while the stove is on just in case they forget. 😊

@kaerpediem yeah its a challenge, he loves buttons and knobs which are all at the perfect height to play with at his age. It's all so new that I need to keep double checking where he is at all times, he is so fast too for a wobbly drunk baby walk lol...

P.S. I should clarify the baby isn't actually drunk, he just walks like he is at this stage of development. hahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69