Vitamins

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-120-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-vitamins

Yum gummies that you think have no bad feelings associated with them. You're like, "its healthy" even though it packs a lot of suger. I like sugar. Do you like sugar? But I often don't like how I feel after sugar. I get an itchy throat and/or I start to feel dehydrated.

I wake up the next morning bleck, and @stinawog tells me my breath smells funny. She doesn't say bad, but I assume she means bad. Why else would it be noteworthy?

ANywhoodles, are bitamins re

oh, I said bitamins. Those are little pills that bite you back... or that make you bite. Or I suppose they're just bite-sized vitamins. Aren't all vitamins bite-sized? I guess not horse tablets... those are just salt though, and salt is a mineral not a vitamin, and it's a salt lick... so it lasts a while.

DO I even like ham?

I think so. I mean, it's easy to eat. What is it to like something? Is it just making it easy to eat? I'm kinda exhausted. It's not anyone's fault in particular. I suppose it could be my fault. But well

Fault... Why would I speak so glibly about faults when we live on several. THey could shake us all to destruction at any moment. Oh my. Tragedy upon tragedy. I love my life and my love and my brains going nowhere... like a plate that sits on the table until an alarm beeps I'm just

Sort:  

saddoctorfinal.gif

We love you @improv, even with your bad breath.

Incredible GIF!

Haha! Bitamin breath is something we have all had to deal with.
steam-train.gif
Keep steemin those Bitamins!

You've got so many gifs!!!

Me thinks you may have consumed some sugar before writing this. And @stinawog should know what a funny guy you are. 😁


Your next prompt is ready...
Prompts.jpg
...and it's even more succulent than I imagined.


For a single prompt #freewrite, click HERE!
For a multiple-prompt #freewrite, click HERE!

great writing content Keep it up You have a great writing skills Thanks for sharing it God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50