Sort:  

Hmmm. Maybe... Maybe.... I should include more of that vibe then. It is indeed an awesome game that I've played a lot of too. :3

@svashta I played Wasteland on the Commodore 64 25 years ago. That's what Fallout is based on.

Hmmm. I think I'll just go play fallout again... don't have a commodore 64 :p

@svashta I downloaded a C64 emulator just so I could play that and Rags to Riches.

Hmmm. Maybe... I should do that as well... Or get a nintendo GameCube emulator and play Paper mario: The thousand year door... I loved that game :3

@svashta ooo. I think I played a demo at a best buy a thousand years ago of that game.

It's dabest game ever! :o You need to play it. such an awesome casual game. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35