You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 82: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: stetson

in #freewrite7 years ago

You've done tremendous work on building this community.

Yesterday, I visited all the freewrites and all were head and shoulders above the average post on steemit that I see when I just click "new" in spite of the fact that they took these writers a mere 5 minutes in most cases.

I also got to try my hand at the 50 word story challenge a few days ago, and ... just by spending more time on steemit, I find that I want to spend more time on steemit. It is absolutely grand.

And here's today's. Hope we get some new punsters, too! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@improv/stetson-5minutefreewrite

Sort:  

thank you so much!! Isn't it amazing how good most of the contributions are - and how people are growing by participating?
I so am trying to pun - but so far, nothing seems to come together for me. someday, I'll come up with one. lol
And steemit is a great place if we stay away from the nonsense :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52