Sort:  

@improv, I enjoyed your story! I think that little man is really marianne, but...
And, like your new format, but couldn't leave a comment there?

You couldn't leave a comment on my new format? I don't understand. I just posted my freewrite on steemit...?

OH! I think you accidentally read the freewrite above mine, from @kaelci.

There's no little man in mine. ;P

Oh, brother! Well, I guess I wasn't supposed to leave a comment then. Glad I can still leave one on yours :)

:) You can just log in to that site... it's a third party site that uses the same blockchain.

Dumb as it may seem, I don't want to log into another site--even if it's super easy. Must be some deficit in my personality and why it has taken me so long to figure out many of the in's and out's of steemit. I do like being here tough and leaving these kinds of comments on your posts ;0

It doesn't bother me at all that you don't. Hot tip, if you want to see his post on Steemit, you can just change the "peak" part of the URL to "it"

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67