Sort:  

I usually associate Miles Davis to my commute, so I totally get what you mean. Totally could get lost in those notes!

Oh, nice. You bus, right? If you drive, don't close your eyes, no matter how sweet his sounds are.

I used to, but now I drive exclusively. My eyes water everytime a sweet rift comes on and I'm going 80kph. I make sure to close them whenever there's traffic though. So yeah, I get a chance to close my eyes a lot.

I can just imagine getting lost in the horns and coming back to consciousness with car horns.

I'm more of a bass guy myself, and I usually return because someone's angrily knocking on my door.

That's some solid listening, then!

Solid is an un-... hmm I guess solid is a pretty apt way to describe it.

A graspable pallet of sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67