Sort:  

Oh. You guys are on to something!! We could have a combination challenge with artists who want to do illustrations !! or do photos.....

It would be very interesting @mariannewest. A challenge on a theme, with a final prize, where participants narrate a story (or a poetry) accompanied by its original illustration. It would require some time but it would be valuable I guess. If you want to launch it, count me in ;-P

I will keep it in mind. But for now, I think I concentrate on the freewrite. We are 23 so far and I want to continue sending prompts and reading everyone's work. That takes a bit of time :)

I would gladly accept your offer @improv, but I'm worried that instead of selling the book we should be the ones paying people for taking it away with themselves.
When I was 6 I used to draw dogs with one horizontal line and three vertical ones (the legs)..my drawing skills didn't progress so much since then :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67