Mini Van -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-501-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-mini-van

My mini van is the smallest thing you can imagine. It's smaller than the quantum realm.

That was some weird pseudo-science. Like, not too weird, but I really enjoyed when Paul Rudd said, "Do you just put 'Quantum' in front of everything?" That felt real. But the think I laughed the longest at, like, through the next part... When he said, "You don't seem to have grasped the gist of the game." I think editing played a huge role in how well that joke landed, too. It's hard to remember how well subtlety can work on the big screen. I don't mean subtlety like, a look or a gesture. I mean talking quietly and not lingering on a moment from an editing standpoint.

Editing, I tell you what.

Mini Van for a Mini Fam. A family of mini coopers inside a mini van. That's an image.

That's an image.

Mini mini mini mini

Van van van van

Fam van

Boy howdy, the parts of my brain that are interested in doing this are warring with the parts of my brain that are proclaiming sleep as the be all and end all of goodness. Goodness.

Boy oh boy. I'll tell you something else. bah. No I won't. You'll have to dive deep into the recesses of my mind to find this. Boy howdy. I'm excited

Sort:  

Hello @improv .
I like your style and how you manage to grow so much in just 5 minutes.
I can not write well because it causes a lot of stress.
But I like this way of writing freely.
I have practiced today. Working with HTML codes
If you read my publication and give me your opinion, it would be very useful.
regards
I leave the link. thanks in advance for your cooperation.
https://steemit.com/blog/@mariita52/touching-the-edges-of-madness

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

If I found that note in a message in a bottle, I gotta say I'm not sure what I'd think LOL good on ya ;) You have a new follower

You'd probably think, "How dare this writer litter!?"

HaHa! Your mind is so deep with many avenues and side streets that I know I will never, ever be able to find anything. I mean this in a good way. : )

Resident cat here, helping to deliver today's new prompt. Hope you are hungry. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-502-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-let-s-eat

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Feel free to explore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92