Jittery -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-504-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-jittery

Hey. I almost drank coffee at 5pm. I didn't, though. Was it a good choice? Who knows? I wound up popping chocolate covered almonds into my mouth like they were candy.

They are candy. You know what I mean. I wasn't even thinking about the enjoyable sensation of eating. I was just so tired and feeling slightly overwhelmed by the tasks that I have to do, that I was soothing myself with the act of eating... which is its own joy, I suppose. I suppose. The joy of mindless eating. I know it's a faux pas to consider mindlessness joyful... but it was. It is. Hm. Can I enjoy it if I don't chastise myself for it?

We'll never know. I live in this world, and I respond to its whims.

Shall we talk about jittery? No. I refuse. I don't like to feel jittery, and so you'll have to pay me to inhabit imagining my jitteriness when I have so little awakeness anyways.

Jittery. Yes, jittery.. Oh, I suppose there's also the jittery about people who are making choices uncertainly.

Like right now, well, I'd like to be buying more crypto. The plan was to keep buying a bit every week. But now it's up so much, I'm a bit jittery about it. I wish/want crypto to either do what it isn't doing which is st

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Well done - stopping in the middle of the word when the timer goes off LOL

I'm too tired to finish my

Posted using Partiko Android

eat more chocolate LOL

Which is starting? Stopping? Stepping? Sticking?
Now I won’t be able to sleep 😉

If I can't sleep, no one can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Lovely way you made sense of jittery here.

Happy Sunday to you.
...
...
Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt to your doorstep
...
...
If you want to go single
With this you can mingle
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-single-prompt-option
...
...
But I know you are a pro
So, here we go.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/3usfgm-weekend-freewrite-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
Have a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39