Hungry -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-450-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-hungry

did you ever think about what it's like to be hungry if you're a cloud and you have some rain for snacks then you never feel like you're hungry ever again did you know that two plus two is four why I can't even believe that the hunger of a plant can be satiated by the sight of the sun now is there a place that you can go where the yield sign and the stop sign meet and make kind of a half filled half stop sign where are rolling stop is in fact exactly what it's called for or is that just called a yield sign o the times you supposed to just blow right through a yield sign because yield signs are silly silly signs that don't have meaning they're hungry for attention they're just crying out pay attention to me pay attention to me but you don't have to pay attention to them in fact the only thing you have to pay attention to any more is the light the light that says stop don't go anymore or the green light that says you come on you can do whatever you want or the yellow light that means wow I'm a yellow like now you may wonder what any of this has to do with hunger well the truth is I just come back to the word hungry from time to time in fact right now I wonder if these trees are hungry wow look at these beautiful red leaves growing off of this green plant I don't think I've ever noticed before just how many red leaves there are coming off of this green plant I think I would like to explore the leaves more I'm really very impressed with how hungry my phone is for my words my words are coming out quick and fast and sharp heads taking dictation just as a person would who would understand my words quite clearly maybe it's because I'm so excited that all these words are coming out as clearly as they are I'm so impressed with that hummingbird to it must be hungry for love because it's so beautiful hummingbirds my wife's favorite kind of bird I think they might even be her favorite kind of animal she also really likes unicorns but unicorns aren't real or are they unicorn might be real she's never told me if she seen a unicorn in real life or not I keep asking her and she keeps saying of course they're real but I think that she's just joking there's someone talking to someone else in the world they must be hungry for words they must be hungry to have them self heard wow talking as a freeway is even more exhausting than writing is a free ride which is kind of surprising because typing is so hard but because you can talk faster than you can type or at least I can it means that the words move way faster than your brain does boy oh boy oh boy oh boy oh boy oh boy oh boy oh boy oh boy oh boy that is green grass green green green green Green the grass is green it's hungry for nutrition which it gets that's right I said the are not the soil everybody thinks that because plants grow in the soil that that's where they get most of their nutrition from but the truth is they get it from the air mainly some of them are even nitrogen-fixing plants they take the nitrogen out of the air and they put it in the Earth but then there are some plants that take nitrogen from the earth and use it or something I don't remember there must be something that tells you whether anything that I'm saying is true I think it's probably called Google or just be internet in general I want to always say you know of course only you steam for everything but you can't use Steam for just searching the internet in general I mean steam is great but steam doesn't have a search engine that works particularly well I'd be very impressed if anybody was still reading this at this point because I've been saying a lot of mounted for a long long long long time what I'm really impressed with is my phone for taking the dictation I've neverdid you ever think about what it's like to be hungry if you're a cloud and you have some rain for snack then you never feel like you're hungry ever again did you know that to plus 2 is for why I can't even believe that the hunger of a plant can be safe she ate advice site of the sun now has there a place that you can go where the yield sign in the stop sign meet and make kind of a happy you'll have stopped sign where rolling stop is in fact exactly what is calls for or is that just cold a yields I know that's not called the you'll find Christmas to just blow right through a yields I'm because you'll times are silly silly sign the don't have meaning there hungry for attention there just crying out pay attention to me pay attention to me but you don't have to pay attention to them in fact the only thing you have to pay attention to anymore is the light the light that says stopped don't go anymore or the green like that is come on through you can do whatever you want or the yellow light that means wow I'm a yellow like now you may wonder what any of this has to do with hunger well the truth is it just come back to the words hungry from time to time in fact right now I wonder these trees are hungry wow look at the beautiful red leaves going off of this green plants I don't think I've ever noticed before just how many red leaves there are coming off of this green plants I think I would like to explore believes more I'm really very impressed with how hungry my phone is for my words my words are coming out quick and fast and share and it's taking dictation just as a person would who could understand my word quite clearly maybe it's because I'm so excited but all of these words are coming out as clearly as they are I'm so impressed with that hummingbird to him must be hungry for love because it's so beautiful hummingbirds on my wife's favorite kind of birth I think they might even be her favorite kind of animal you also really like unicorns but unicorns art real or are they unicorns might be real she's never told me if she seen a unicorn in real life for not I keep asking her and she keeps saying of course they real but I think that she's just joking there someone talkin to someone else and the world they must be hungry for words they must be hungry too have them self heard wow talking as a free right is even more exhausting then riding in the free ride which is kind of surprising because typing a so hard but because you can't talk faster than you can type for at least I can if means that the word move way faster than your brain does boy oh boy oh boy oh boy oh boy or boy oh boy oh boy oh boy

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You can say that. Boy you have a busy mind, the place is your imagination and now you can take a deep breath.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm Impressed that anyone read this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course people read it! Might be they just do not know what to comment?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I think people read a lot of them, but my wife told my that this particular one was too hard for her to read, so she didn't even read it. Thats what I get for not using punctuation! ;P

Well you can add the punctuation at the parts you need to take a breath... I think it is great written... if I start thinking I do not use punctuations either so this looks and read familiar to me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @improv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by improv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43