Essence -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-316-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-essence
Hot cross essence

essence essences essence

Gotta get in the flow with enssece. Oh no, don't judge your work. Not during a freewrite. That's the essence of this. Is to just do without worrying without thinking hard about it. Just write write write.

And sure, you can worry. I mean, yeah, editing is the most important part of writing. Except it's not really, because if you don' write anything, there's nothing to edit. But I hage ugh so many toypseo .

Typos.

I mean tehres nothing

I have so many edits I have so much love for editing. But this is not that in its essence.

Blagagagagagagagagagagagagagaga en pen pen oen poen oen pen pen pen

It's a little different when typing, because even if my handwriting is sloppu, I'm still not accientally writing u instead of u not nor is it was easy to write was instead of easy.
My hands must be tired or something. Drrooooppping. The essence of today is melty hands mely melt

Blagagagagaga I'm doing it I'm doing it. The day is at an end now, though there's no reason to stay awake. The child is asleep The things are things thinged. Dunno Aren't you glad you tried to let this nin nonsense make sense

THERE ARE TOO MANY TYPOS. THIS IS ILLEGIBLE

Sort:  

Maybe so, but I really enjoyed reading it anyway :)
Especially these ones:

"But I hage ugh so many toypseo .

Typos.

I mean tehres nothing"

Because toypseo is the best new word!

It's a good word.

Congratulations @improv! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love it when new words appear :)
Here are the weekend choices for your writing pleasure

The Single Prompt Option

And here is the first prompt of the weekend beast: The Three parter 😜

And since I have your attention - I like for you to support our Venezuelan Freewrite friend @cefralelo any way you can. This post has a few suggestions.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74