Describe the view from your bedroom window -5minutefreewritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-668-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-describe-the-view-from-your-bedroom-window

Truly, there is no view from my bedroom window. My bedroom is encased in glass and beyond the glass is a void, and before the class there are blackout curtains. I live in the dark places underneath the dust. Find a light source in this place and you will alight the void. But nothing will catch the light. you cannot have brightness in the dark spaces.

Darkness darkens.

Lightness, it does not lighten.

Describe your window? It is window, it maketh me to lie down in green pastures. There is something ominous about my body. It makes me worry for the sake of all who have come before me and all who shall come after today is not tomorrow, but if it were, your wouldn't have to worry about it.

Today is not tomorrow. If today were tomorrow than we would no longer be. Can you wrap your mind around nonsense? Coming to the end of a trip while sick is how it always is, and it's never good. Can we not just take a few days to reconvene? There could have been a lot more to do, but instead, there is nothing to do. I have too many people too few ideas. There's a birthday for me coming up. I hope I'm not sic for it. It'll be a beach day. Do we know where we're staying Friday night? Do we know who is watching the child Monday night? Is it time time time time time

des

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I get a lot of anxiety from this! Hope it's not as bleak as this makes it sound.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-669-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-knife

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31