Camping -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-43-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-camping

Making up funny things is campy. Camp tastic
Campan yay

Champagne

There's a new brunch lesson for you, "How to do champagne camping..."

In twelve easy steps.

Step one, bring champagne

Step two, drink champagne

Stepam tgheraee You're aoghdruank

Hee hee
there are 9 more steps, one presumes.

Joshua joshua joshua tree. tyoung Ty young? NO oishdf;klahsf;lkha
ugh, I wish my typing

were horses

If wishes were horses than beggars would ride. If I'm getting my wishes fulfilled, there Are many things I would wish for before better typing skills.

Once upon a time, there was a skilled camper. He could camp with one eye closed, and his wife was an even better camper. She could camp with both eyes closed, and entirely wrapped in a sleeping back. As the bears were mauling them, she turn to her husband and said, "did you know that the common fruit fly only lives for 24 hours? How does it know when 24 hours have elapsed? Does it wear a watch?" The bear was an eavesdropper, and this puzzled her, too. So, she stopped eating them, and went off to find some berries, which she hoped had fruitflies on them that she could ask.

Sort:  

hahaha - it is seldom that I am not laughing when I am done reading your freewrites ....

if we get that radio show going, would you be interested to come on air ever so often?

Weekend is here!!! Two choices :)
3 prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/5-min-weekend-freewrite-5-prompt-1-the-first-sentence
Single prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-5-single-prompt-choice

I'd be happy to, though I don't really have a mic set up, so if a phone would work, I could call in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51