Cabbage Borscht -5minutefreewritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-490-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-cabbage-borscht

Not cabbage borscht! Understand me, I like borscht and I like cabbage, but if the cabbage is purple or if the burscht is beet-lite,

OH NO!

Well, well well.

My friend is getting into steem MOnsters. That's cool. Glad. I should. But I didn't. It's nice that we have different things that we like. I wonder what it's like. I wonder if it will be fun. I hope so. We want him to like Steem. Im glad he's getting into it in a way! Yay!

Here's the big question: to be or not to beet.! Oh, I need to tell him aboyt that sbi for putting in your referral link for drugwars. That's value. I wonder if I can find it. oh, yeah. It was in the @steembasicincome contests post.

Hey isn't t funny that I'm doing in New Orleans what I do in Los Angeles, albeit with even worse tyos tpos typos thatn yusual

OH MY GOD.

Have you ever seen a more typo-d post? Hey, guess what? What? Chicken butt.

Blah blah blah blah blah. Cabbage borscht. Cabbage borscht

Games fun games fun agmes

get on discord for a second. Find your way into fun. It's like reddit for fewer people! My friend is so cool. He appreciates the world around him and he likes to say yes to things even if he's not sure he'll like them. Cabbage Borscht.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by improv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43