You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Prompt : Desperate

in #freewrite5 years ago

I am glad you found some comfort while at church.

It was good you and family gave you and each one a chance to explore something out of the ordinary.

And you and husband will be the best persons to decide "what is the next". To move on or to resort to the previous or other way.

As a married couple with kids, I believe the main concern will be the children. So that will be the best determinant. Also, the family as a unit.

Still, each family is different. And I am only saying my opinion.

I am also a mother. I can relate with you the "missing family" s feeling.

So here I give a big big hugs.

Sort:  

Thanks Jadeline.
I'm blessed that my hubby is supportive of my decision and stand by me in everything I do.

Stay blessed. My warmest regards and hugs to you. Drink enough water because the weather is super hot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44