You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 146: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: monkey - Steemit is no monkey business - Steem properly with the appropriate etiquette

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I also wrote this prompt today and I wrote about my son. Sshhh....haha! What a surprised coincidence you met monkey today. Oh yes no monkey business here!

Sort:  

Ya... Really coincidence... The moment I saw the monkey... My first thought is... "quick! My phone! Take photo!" LOL... Useful or not the photo doesn't matter... Take first... This always happen to me... Which is why I always ended up with lots and lots of photos in my phone... And luckily we have Google Photos. If not, I will have to sacrifice a lot of photos...

Quick thinking! Oh yes good thing we have google photos or else got to delete. Aha! See you around @elizacheng.

Not easy to choose which to delete... Just so glad I don't have to headache about this... Yup! See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72