You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Discord” - If It Wasn’t For Community I Would Not Have Found My Way

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this heart's sharing. So beautiful. I am so proud of you and onelovedtube you have given birth to.

I am not always active on discord due to my life's challenges but I will always be on the look out. Hop in and scroll the conversation to see how is everyone.

I love the slogan 'we will get there together.'

Because alone we have achieve little, together we can achieve more. My motto of life.

I always enjoyed reading your freewrite.

This one must resteem.

Sort:  

Thanks my dear, it’s all just something I know to be true deep down. One day I’ll look back at all this and have an amazing set of memoirs to compile into a novel as @DNews has hinted to me 😉. “Digesting @D00k13” I’ll call it, will be a best seller I bet 😝.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45