You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: Hook

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wouldn't want to butt in to the other comment, but since I was going to say the same thing (that your writing style's interesting), I'll dare to answer - It's because reading it, I felt you were here with me, talking to me. Not many manage to do that in writing ;) I think that's it, at least for me.

As for roasting, I agree, I've always found it so cruel.... Aaaand I'm hooked on these freewrites, too! They're really wonderful, aren't they? And they keep you coming back because the more you do, the more your mind wanders...and that's a really great feeling.

Anywho, I'm in charge of delivering the new prompt, so here ya go:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-194-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-sweater

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

thanks for your feed back. It is interesting to read. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50