You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 115: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: mason jar

in #freewrite7 years ago

I signed up on the chart for Tuesdays. I started this freewriting thing as an experiment, but it's had such wonderful effects on me. It clears my head, calms me and excites me at the same time. AAand it gets my juices flowing. I just love it.
So, all I do is check the links in the comments for that day, or what? I'm still kinda new to this freewriting community, so I don't know...:D Any help is appreciated.

Also, here's my freewrite for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@honeydue/a-jar-5-minute-freewrite.

Sort:  

Yes. If you take Tuesday, you would go to the Monday prompt after the new prompt is published and start reading and commenting and leaving a prompt on each writer's post. Don't worry if you don't get to all of them. Hopefully, we will get some more takers and you can always tell me how far you got and I deliver the prompt to the rest.
Are you on discord?

Thank you for the clarification, Marianne!
I am, and I shall join your channel tomorrow :D

Only if you want to. But you can Dm me if you have any questions or to let me know how far you got and where to take over :)
Or you can leave me a message under a prompt...

Oh, I do want to, it's just that when I replied, it was really late here and I thought it best to postpone joining the Discord channel, 'cause then I'd never get to bed :D
Sure thing, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47