You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If the House Is the Body - a stream of consciousness poem for Freewrite # 186: house coat

in #freewrite6 years ago

Jesus, this is beautiful - I really, really love it, especially this:

And you want to rescue the children trapped inside

There is so much imagery in this single line, it's just amazing. Thank you, I really enjoyed reading your poem! Keep this excellent work up <3

Anyway, I'm in charge of delivering the next prompt (which I really hope you'll do), so there ya go:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-187-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-nail

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you @honeydue! I'm so glad you loved it. It means a lot coming from you :)

And thanks for the prompt delivery! I did write one, albeit belatedly ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67