You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The eternal question - A story written in less than 5 minutes

in #freewrite6 years ago

What is funny is how my clear headed self never considers these burning questions. My work around is to just open booth doors and try to multi use the fridge light.
BTW drinking and ice cream has never lead to a happy ending in my experience.

Sort:  

Using the fridge light in the middle of the night to see into the freezer?
Damn! You're smart! :D I should've thought of that sooner! I usually use my phone's screen (or even flashlight) hahaha :D

I wholeheartedly agree, but that doesn't quite mean you don't try it still, right? :P I mean, alcohol does cloud your judgment and make you a little more courageous. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66