You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Mango Lipstick

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi there So glad I came across you in the free write challenge! I had put your blog on my read later list a while back. I had become interested in a series of posts.
I think I will just leave your tab open for a while. So much to read so little time.
I have had a couple online to IRL dates. Those first moments really were that awkward. I love how you wrote in laughter as the icebreaker. It is hard to be uptight while giggling.

Sort:  

I tend to laugh when I get nervous, so I'm sure if I were ever in this situation, this would be exactly how I'd react!!! :) Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy the rest of your reading time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53