You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 131 Solitude

in #freewrite6 years ago

Isn't that the kind of life we all want?
I mean the traveling and being yourself part
But loneliness can be a heavy burden sometimes
It's amazing how you could write all this in 5 minutes my try was a little too short I think

Sort:  

lol - I sometimes barely have any words on these, and sometimes it's a flood. This one came easy. The snake one from a week ago was a hard one! The good thing about freewrite is that no matter what you write - it's perfect!

I am lucky to have Thai friends now that I'm in Bangkok. They are happy whenever I show up and don't care that we cannot talk. They are always in a pack, and think I am strange to be alone, but they do not care and welcome me anyway.

I have heard about that concept of loneliness, but I am fortunate so far not to feel it :)

I have heard about that concept of loneliness, but I am fortunate so far not to feel it :)

...so many people don't understand this concept, but I'm exactly the same..

Ah! A kindred spirit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58