You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite 2/3/2018 - Single Prompt Option

in #freewrite6 years ago

Here's my free-write for today! I was up for the 15 minute challenge but wasn't sure if it was 3 specific prompts or we had to choose 3. If anyone can enlighten me please do!

So I chose Earthquake because as I scanned down my eyes picked it out and it inspired something.

It's a concept we all need to know about called Compersion, and it's something that I love to share with people!

I hope you enjoy reading, and thanks always to @mariannewest and @improv for this amazing community <3

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Today's freewrite - How Earthquakes led me to Compersion

PS - Is it 'lead' or 'led'??! I used both just to be sure haha

Sort:  

Re: 3 prompts. If you go to my profile, you see the 3 prompt challenge. You start with the first sentence prompt - a green graphic - and then, the other posts are linked to it. give it a try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65