Sort:  

I didn’t mean for it to be depressing lol. More of inner monologue that I think might have, and perhaps feel they are alone in. Sort of a it’s ok to not be sure and to question what you are doing. As well as it’s ok to let go sometimes.. as sometimes quitting isn’t the worst thing in the world. (depending on the circumstances of course).

I’m nearly “mid life” I think 🤔 but yes.. I blame my personality type.. my inner monologue is quite deep most of the time. Lol.

the innner monologue being deep is probably a good thing. You're a thinker, nothing wrong with that. I have a lot of inner monologue too, since most of the people i see in a day don't speak the same language as me. Or I talk to my dog in baby voice, that always helps.

Don't get me wrong... I liked your words. It was cool it just kind of struck a nerve :)

Dogs always help, baby voice or not 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55