You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-531-Freewrite Thursday Filth

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hey, @wonderwop.

I've never really understood it myself. I live in Oregon, one of the greenest states in the west, and yet, people find it necessary to dump stuff on the side of the road, or down a trail, or wherever.

I don't know if this is true or not, but it seems to me that it has something to do with a lack of respect of anything that's not your own, like property, and in some cases, it's just a plain lack of respect, even for oneself.

It's like the whole world is their garbage can. If they can pack it in, surely, they can pack it out.

I think this was a good choice of the word. Better than your first thought. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28