Sort:  

Lol. I was just making a hard of hearing joke using mango. I have a lot of trouble with having to explain my jokes which may mean I have to work on them.

In my head I was laughing though.

Oh, wow! Okay. Whew. That really should have been obvious. :) My only excuse is I had, "Two To Tango, One To Mango" as the heading, and then dropped it when the content went another way. So, you asked the question and I thought, "Hunh? How did they know?!" :)

Your joke deserves far better than what I gave it. :)

What was that you were saying about tango?

What's in my mango? Nothing's in my mango.

What? I don't even like the movie Rango.

Better than Django.

Oh, come on. You don't play the banjo.

That's what I said. Where did your man go?

Yayyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60