You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate -5minutefreewrite

This is a good write.
Insightful, personal and relatable.
Exploring the feelings under the reaction is something we all need to do more of.

Sometimes I do a free hand free write, scrawled on paper, (I have hands that have incapable moments too.)
When I first started on steemit I was so incompetent a typist and computer illiterate that I did all my posts this way. I couldn't think clearly as the computer was so alien, now I think my thoughts flow easier when I type, (although I still type with two fingers).
Yesterday I scribbled out the weekend free write on paper and never got around to transcribing it to a post. Some people ( @bleedpoet ) take a photo of their writing... mine is illegible, bad spelling and handwriting.

Sort:  

glad you liked it. @stinawog and I recently did our we-write on paper because that's how we did it back in the olden days. Felt good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47