You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Big Mask for the Over-Thinking Mind

in #freewrite6 years ago

The beach is pretty dang long. Yes I did see your post, and that's a pretty cool collection. I've always liked shiny things that can break. I can kind of visualize you out on the beach with a cowboy hat and a metal detector, picking up glass in between trying to dig up treasure. "It's the journey, not the destination," I think is what every metal-detecting-beach-treasure-hunter is thinking as they uncover yet another random piece of scrap metal.

Yep, you'll never admit it, but you'd like it here.

Sort:  

haha! well I'd definitely like to hang out at the beach and look for glass, does it wash up and then you find it on the dry sand or do you find it in shallow water or both?

I find it in both places, but mostly on the sand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90