You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't treat people as Things - Suesa rambles

in #freewrite5 years ago

I can't actually remember any time I've done that to anyone...other than when I had to actually cut people completely out of my life because of whatever reason. I would still be there for them often times if they needed me though.

There have been many people that I've been there for that just aren't ever there for me. People that I always seem to be the first to contact. Then one day I just stop...and then they're just gone from my life. Until one day months later they ask what happened and why I never talk to them anymore.

It's depressing. But I'd rather be someone that's there for someone rather than someone that just uses people. Unless it's for beer. You can totally buy me beer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43