You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 12 - Part 9 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

it is not a d*ck move at all. That is what we all are here for - to support each other to reach goals - be it to write and publish a book or to publish on Steemit.
You have shown amazing stick-to-ness to have gotten this far in the 5-minute chapters!!
Hats off to you!!!
and thank you for the book offer :)

Sort:  

True indeed, yet it does feel like I am robbing the most loyal of readers of their experience.
Thank you! And who knows? I might start another novel this same way. Or maybe I'll start something different altogether (I just got a splendid idea I'll let you in on ... soon. :P )

Not a problem at all! We will discuss the technicalities once it's ready to be published. ^^
Just noticed. Look at you hide behind the @freewritehouse username! I'm onto you, @mariannewest. I'm onto you!

hahaha - you smart!!! 😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69