You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite Poem - Week 8

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello my dear friends, today I want to recommend the poem that @larryparra wrote in the Spanish Freewrite project for the theme "flea market". I wanted to recommend this friend because 1) he really dedicates himself to the plastic arts and is one of the best bakers in Zulia State in Venezuela. Some time ago he accepted with some fear the invitation to write for the project, and he did it in a sensational way. Lately he has placed some very captivating poems like this that I present here ... He combined the theme of the flea market to talk about someone looking to buy a "love" or a "beloved". Your poetry is rhythmic and nice I hope you like it:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47