You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE-Write! Partner Up! - 10 SBI in Prizes

in #freewrite5 years ago

I don't know how anyone keeps up with anything. If you want to put the Friday post on hold, go for it. I don't want you to burn out. And if you want to do something else - run another contest or do a different kind of post, that would be great as well.
We all can only do what we can do and right now, I have so many other priorities that my online time is very short every day.
I am doing my best to keep the prompt going and the Freewrite House somewhat. But there is only so much time in the day. You know that. And you are awesome!! Thank you so much for being you!!
❤️ Marianne

Sort:  

I can put up the Tuesday call for nominations... but I don't/won't/could have all your news flashes and updates. I love the idea of trying again to host a contest, or some such, all previous lack-of-responses aside!

The Tuesday post is fairly easy for me - the winner one not so much. But I need to rethink it and make it easy on myself. This year has been intense in many ways for me and I am determined to have a more focused year next year. Let's see where it takes us...

You're the most productive, accomplished, generous, and helpful of souls - anything "awesome" I might do is a result of trying to follow your example! (Now King Louis of The Jungle Book comes to mind: "I wanna be like you")

hahaha - you are fantastic as is 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44