You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark's envelope | Lola's Story Part 28 | 5 minute freewrite ~ Prompt: wire

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thank you! It's crazy how in some stories, the characters don't come to life as easily...and others just appear as easy as breathing. Amd thank you on the compliment about dialogue! That's an area I've been trying to develop. When I first started they sounded like robots! Haha

So, I'm trying my hand at a second series...because why not haha...and I wonder if it will be the same with the characters. If you have a second...and I'm not sure who does ...let me know what you think! Stranded 1 and Stranded 2.

Sort:  

Yay! She started the "Stranded" series, I'll check out the part 2 now. I Love You Mucho @freedomtowrite.

I'm so glad you're excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18