You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 592: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: ear phones

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hey there, I came here after reading your other post with the glass bottle. Thinking this was the link for the prompt. I think I am confused as this one is ear phones. Blame my tiredness.

I also would like to ask you if it was possible to add a contest to your list? The PHC Top 3 contest. I think you participated one time. It's on again for another month, this topic being Kids TV Show's, where people list their top 3 favorite shows they watched as a kid. Or could even list their children's favorites :) Here is a link, all the details are there: https://steemit.com/phctop3/@phctop3/phc-top-3-monthly-contest-june-share-your-top-3-to-win-a-steem-prize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68