You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-513-Freewrite Sunday Ceiling

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Well, you are the resteeming winner, @wonderwop! Holy cow. I had to hide them to find you. I do not have endless amounts of time for this reminding task!!!

I do not hate many things, but superglue is one of those things. Endless tragedy if I go anywhere near it, so I do not! I know you have better results than me, now, and in all future fish accidents.

Here's the prompt we got a few hours ago, I hope you will write for it :)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-514-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-control

Sort:  

It takes me a good hour to deliver the prompt on Thursdays, if I read all the #freewrites. One day I had to go back and read them because I had an appointment.

Posted using Partiko Android

You do better than me! I need to focus lol. I am really glad I started doing this though. I know it helps me, so I hope I help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45