You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Exception

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I did not get to this freewrite and could not think of a thing for it. Great job on such a complete story for this one @wandrnrose7. I'm glad you never described what rules were being broken.

I comment for the curie comment contest and I am always so glad to see freewrites in here. It's really amazing what the prompts bring out. Big congrats to you :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouraging words. I have had a really emotionally draining weekend and this was written the day before the ensuing events which are currently unfolding. You made my morning. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so sorry to read this reply, but happy my comment helped you, @wandrnrose7. I hope things are going better for you now. This too shall pass...

@fitinfun..... its still crisis mode. I know this will pass and I am just happy I have the wonderful support of Jeff and my friends. hugs

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68